Pages Navigation Menu

the School of choice for North Durban

Bruyns House Staff

Mr Llewellyn Bragin –  Director of Boarding (lbragin@nwood.co.za)

Llewellyn joined the team on the 1st September 2013 from Limpopo and has been involved in boarding for most of his teaching career. He is passionate about boarding and has facilitated Boarding establishments in Gauteng and Limpopo. Bruyns House is his home and he resides on the premises with his family.

Mr Llewellyn Bragin, Director of Boarding

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Haydn Skinner– Senior Housemaster(hskinner@nwood.co.za)

Mr Dale Van der Merwe – Duty Master

Mr Dauw Steyn – Duty Master, Grade 8 (dsteyn@nwood.co.za)

Mr Henry Nielsen – Duty Master, Grade 9 (hnielsen@nwood.co.za)

Mr Satchi Reddy – Duty Master, Grade 10 (sreddy2@nwood.co.za)

Mr Mackie Khanyile – Duty Master, Grade 11 (mkhanyile@cdsp.co.za)

Mr Matthew Fairweather – Duty Master, Grade 12 (mfairweather@nwood.co.za)

 

All of the masters reside on the property and are linked to the actual boarding area or next to it. We are privileged to have these duty masters that care for the sons of John Bruyns House.